Two Announcements from SC

► IWC 2021 Co-Chairs:

Samuel Mimram (LIX, École Polytechnique) Camilo Rocha (Pontificia Universidad Javeriana - Cali)

SC (Steering Committee) from 2021−: Nao Hirokawa ⇒ Mauricio Ayala Rincón Takahito Aoto

Two Announcements from SC

► IWC 2021 Co-Chairs:

Samuel Mimram (LIX, École Polytechnique)
Camilo Rocha (Pontificia Universidad Javeriana - Cali)

SC (Steering Committee) from 2021−: Nao Hirokawa ⇒ Mauricio Ayala Rincón Takahito Aoto

Thank you very much, Mauricio and Samuel, for your excellent work as IWC 2020 co-chairs!

Thank you, Nao, for serving as IWC SC during 2012-2020!